Latest Products http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:15:04 +0530 en-us http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in Lancer Plaster Of Paris http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/lancer-plaster-of-paris.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/lancer-plaster-of-paris.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the field of manufacturing of super fine plaster of paris since 1993. We are a well-established brand .our firm name is "shri nirman plaster" situated near "bikaner city". We produce 4000 - 4500 tons gypsum monthly .we produce super fine and high quality of plaster of paris . we are certified by isi.   We have three product : bp bikaner plaster of paris. lancer plaster of paris shree dhar plaster of paris all product are isi certified .   Quotation : Material cost + vat + transportation cost . Vat - if you provide c form then 2 % other wise 5.5 % Note - transportation cost varies on day to day basis.we are looking forward to doing business with you. BP Bikaner Plaster Of Paris http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/bp-bikaner-plaster-of-paris.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/bp-bikaner-plaster-of-paris.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BP Bikaner Plaster Of Paris is an ISI certified Plaster of paris . It is a super Fine quality of plaster of paris . Shree Dhar Plaster Of Paris http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/shree-dhar-plaster-of-paris.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/shree-dhar-plaster-of-paris.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Dhar Plaster of paris is an ISI certified Plaster of paris . It is a super Fine quality of plaster of paris. Wall Putty http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/wall-putty.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/wall-putty.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wall Putty is acclaimed for its quality. Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Ready Mix Gypsum Plaster http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/ready-mix-gypsum-plaster.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/ready-mix-gypsum-plaster.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ready Mix Gypsum Plaster is widely reckoned for its quality. In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Gypsum Board http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/gypsum-board.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/gypsum-board.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Nirman Plaster is Manufacturer of plaster of Paris and Distributor of India Gypsum all Over India.   Our Brand is:   BP Bikaner Plaster  Shree Dhar Plaster  Gypsum Board MS Threaded Screw http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/ms-threaded-screw.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/ms-threaded-screw.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nut Bolt Washer http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/nut-bolt-washer.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/nut-bolt-washer.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Wall Plug http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/plastic-wall-plug.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/plastic-wall-plug.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Tape http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/fiberglass-tape.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/fiberglass-tape.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Fastener http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/screw-fastener.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/screw-fastener.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drawer Channels http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/drawer-channels.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/drawer-channels.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Of Paris http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/plaster-of-paris.htm http://www.shrinirmanplaster.in/plaster-of-paris.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530